About Us

Our Team

Our team of talented and passionate employees with diverse experiences help XPRIZE cultivate the next great innovations.

Anousheh Ansari


Amir Banifatemi

Chief Innovation and Growth Officer

Nicole Barboza

Associate, Prize Operations

Nikki Batchelor

Director, Prize Operations

James Burbridge

Senior Associate, Prize Operations

Max Cappellari

Chief Technology Officer

Esther Count

Office of the Chairman

Lisa Covington

Product Lead, Impact & Design

Kama Craig

Associate, Post Prize Operations

Neama Dadkhahnikoo

Technical Lead, Prize Operations, IBM Watson AI XPRIZE

Roopa Dandamudi

Project Manager, Prize Operations

Zach David

Specialist, Programmatic Giving

Peter H. Diamandis M.D.

Founder and Executive Chairman

Tommy Dierkes

Senior Specialist, Sponsorships, Stakeholder Relations

Maxx Echt

Project Manager, Prize Operations

Susan Emmer

Head, Global Brand Partnerships

Marcius Extavour, PhD

Executive Director, Prize Operations, Energy & Resources

Jose Fiallos

Director, People & Culture

Jordan Giali

Community Lead, XPRIZE Feed the Next Billion

Monique Golden

Social Science Lead, Rapid Reskilling XPRIZE

Chanda Gonzales-Mowrer

Chief Prize Operations Officer

John Greisberger

Manager, Rainforest XPRIZE

Monica Groves

Project Manager, Prize Operations

Jade Hardy

Director, Finance & Accounting

Cindy Hemming

Senior Manager, Paralegal, Legal and Corporate Development

Peter Houlihan

Technical Lead, Prize Operations, Rainforest XPRIZE

Shlomy Kattan, PhD

Chief Advancement Officer, Stakeholder Relations

Sevag Kechichian

Research Analyst, Global Impact Strategy, Impact Architecture

Haneen Khalaf

Principal Project Manager, Office of the CEO

Allison Klauer

Project Relations Specialist, Rainforest XPRIZE

Caroline Kolta

Program Lead, XPRIZE Feed the Next Billion

Jay Kossifos

Chief Marketing Officer

Devin Krotman

Director, Prize Operations, IBM Watson AI XPRIZE & Global Learning XPRIZE

Michael Leitch

Technical Lead, Prize Operations, NRG COSIA Carbon XPRIZE

David Locke

Executive Director, Prize Operations, ANA Avatar XPRIZE

Anna Lucier, JD

Director, Individual Giving, Stakeholder Relations

Leah Lugo

Senior Accounting Manager, Finance

Jon Madjidov

Senior Director, IT Operations and Infrastructure, Technology, Data, & Analytics

Terry Mulligan

Product Manager, Impact & Design

Bryan Namba

Associate Project Manager, Impact & Design

Colin Peartree

Team Coordinator, Prize Operations, ANA Avatar XPRIZE

David Poli

Senior Associate, Research, Impact & Design

Boris Rangelov

Sr. Systems Administrator, Technology, Data & Analytics

Rachel Rose

Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the CEO

Nicole Ryan

Director of Global Marketing and Communications

Sarah Saenz

Manager, Prize Operations

Shah Selbe

Technical Consultant, Rainforest XPRIZE

Dan Selz

Product Manager, Impact & Design

Brionna Simons

Marketing Strategist, Global Marketing and Communications

Chris Spearman

Senior Director, Individual Giving, Stakeholder Relations

Tammy Stockfish

Director, Account Management, Business Affairs

Elke Stoll

Senior Associate, Accounting

Heather Sutton

Project Specialist, Impact & Design

Zenia Tata

Chief Impact Officer

Andrew Tauhert

Vice President, Partnerships

Ose Ugochukwu, JD

General Counsel, Legal and Corporate Development

Meredith Walker

Global Economist and Head of Prize Advancement

Brianne Ward

Project Specialist, XPRIZE Connect

Candice Wu

Strategist, Programmatic Giving, Stakeholder Relations

Jessica Yoon

Senior Associate, Impact & Design